Posted in Personal

3.5 Week Gym Update!

So here we are, three and a half weeks later and I am so shocked I have followed through. That seems kind of odd, however, I struggle with sticking to a work out (like many moms). At the end of the day, the last thing I want to do is work out. I work, take care of the girls, spend time with hubs, clean up, and we are in the process of moving. But, I have been working out 3+ times a week. Eating hasn’t been perfect but I am making an effort and I am pushing to continue the 12 hour eating cycle which I think has helped combat the less than perfect eating.

Its paying off!

This week: I broke through the 180s!
Scale said 179.5!

IMG_3588.JPG

XOXO

L.

 

 

Author:

A wife and mom to two daughters just telling it like it is.

Leave a Reply

