Posted in Uncategorized

Hey Ya’ll

My name is Leanee, I have been wanting to start a blog for a few years now but never found time, always made excuses on why I shouldn’t! I was too busy, no one would read it, I am too straight forward, and ON and ON and ON! I journal everyday but have found myself wishing other people could read my thoughts as I feel my thoughts would, just maybe, help another person. But, the time is now, I am putting my fear behind me and jumping in!

I plan to use this blog as an outlet for my crazy honest thoughts about  life in all its chaos.My favorite things to talk about? Parenting, marriage, working on getting healthy, and product reviews.

Here is a little bit about me


I am a mama to two beautiful little girls! Layla Jo; 6 and Charleigh Kay; 1


I am a wife, married 1.5 years to my High School sweetheart, Chris (marriage is NOT always easy, but it is worth it)

I am a survivor of Post Partum Depression and Anxiety (PPD/PPA)

I am a HUGE believer in this! I love product reviews, giving advice to friends and family, and strive to be honest with myself and those around me.

I hope I haven’t scared anyone off! Stay tuned for some honest mama blogging!

xoxo

L.

Author:

A wife and mom to two daughters just telling it like it is.

One thought on “Hey Ya’ll

  1. welcome to the blogosphere! blogging is a great way to brag about wonderful things in your life and vent about the crazy things. Girl Stuff blog is where I vent about crazy girl stuff, like hormones and PMS and such.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

